الرئيسية » سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

 لجميع مستخدمي تطبيقات/مواقع "ڤيا" الإلكترونية

مقدمة:

نحن على علم بمسؤوليتنا تجاه حماية معلوماتك الشخصية ونأخذ هذا الأمر بجدية تامة. ونحن نعتقد أن معلوماتك الشخصية هي واحدة من أهم الموارد لدينا. نقوم بتخزين معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال خوادمنا الموجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية وهي محمية بواسطة أجهزة وبرامج ذات تقنية أمنية عالية. في حال اعتراضك على نظام معالجتنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق النقل أو الاستخدام بأي وسيلة، الرجاء ارسال طلبك إلى privacy@vyahealthcare.co أو بإمكانك تجنب استخدام خدمات التطبيق الإلكتروني.

يأخذ تطبيق “ڤيا” خصوصيتك على محمل الجد. لقد أنشأنا سياسة خصوصيتنا بأقصى قدر من الوضوح لتكون مرتاحا وواثقا بأننا نحمي معلوماتك.

جميع استخدامات التطبيق، الخدمات، و/أو مواقع الإنترنت المرتبطة والمجالات الفرعية (مجتمعة، "التطبيق") مملوكة و/أو تدار من قبل “ڤيا”. استخدام (“ڤيا”، "نحن" أو "نا") من قبلك شخصيا و/أو المريض يخضع لسياسة الخصوصية التالية وشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا، وجميعها تُعتبر جزءً من ومشمولة في هذه الشروط والأحكام (مجتمعة، "الشروط"). باستخدامك التطبيق فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت، تفهم، وتوافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط.

يحتفظ “ڤيا” بالحق بتغيير، تعديل، إضافة أو حذف أجزاء من الشروط في أي وقت ولأي سبب. ستكون مثل هذه التغييرات سارية المفعول حالا بمجرد نشرها. بولوجك للتطبيق فإنك تقر، بعد نشرنا التغييرات على الشروط، بأنك توافق عليها كيفما عُدلت.

في حال أي اختلاف بين هذه السياسة ونسختها الإنجليزية، فيجب الأخذ بالنسخة العربية حيز التطبيق.

ماهية البيانات التي نجمعها:

نحن نجمع معلومات مثل اسمك، رقم هاتفك الجوال، عناوين البريد الإلكتروني، عناوين الإيصال/التوصيل، صورة الوصفة الطبية، بعض معلوماتك الصحية، معلومات بطاقة الأتمان أو الصراف الالكترونية وأية معلومات تعريفية أخرى مطلوبة لإنجاز وإيصال طلبٍ أُدرج على التطبيق ("معلومات شخصية").

قد نقوم أيضا بجمع معلومات تعريفية غير شخصية، مثل عدد وتردد مستخدمي التطبيق، بيانات تعريف الجهاز (IDs)، بيانات الموقع، ومعلومات أخرى تتعلق بتفاعل المستخدم مع التطبيق. قد نستخدم مثل هذه المعلومات لتسجيل وتحليل معلومات الاستخدام وخلافا لذلك لتحسين التطبيق. قد نقوم أيضا بمشاركة مثل هذه المعلومات التعريفية غير الشخصية مع كياناتنا ذات العلاقة، فروعنا، متعهدينا، المرخص لهم، الوكلاء والشركاء.

استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية:

يشارك “ڤيا” معلومات شخصية مع مقدمي الخدمات/المنتجات الصحية المرخصين والسائقين لإنجاز وإيصال الطلبات المدرجة عبر التطبيق. يستخدم مقدمي الخدمات/المنتجات الصحية المرخصين والسائقين المعلومات الشخصية المرسلة من قبل “ڤيا” بما يتوافق مع سياسات وإجراءات كل مقدم للخدمات/المنتجات الصحية، وقد يكون مثل هذا الاستخدام للمعلومات الشخصية غير خاضع لسيطرة “ڤيا”. يخلي “ڤيا” في هذه الوثيقة مسؤوليته عن جميع أو أي نوع من الضرر بما يشمل، ولا يقتصر على، الأضرار المباشرة، العارضة، الناجمة/المترتبة أو الخاصة، أو عن النفقات المفقودة، الناجمة عن الأفعال وعن استخدام المعلومات الشخصية للعميل من قبل أي من مقدمي الخدمات/المنتجات الصحية المرخصين والسائقين.

نحن لا نبيع، نؤجر، نُقرض، أو نرهن أي معلومات شخصية. قد نقوم بكشف معلومات شخصية للحكومة أو أطراف خاصة فيما يتعلق بدعوى قضائية، مذكرة إحضار/جلب، تحقيق، فحص/تدقيق قانوني أو وقائع مشابهة. قد نقوم أيضا بكشف معلومات شخصية حيثما كان ضروريا لإجراء تحقيق، لمنع أو للقيام بفعل يتعلق بنشاطات غير قانونية، اشتباه باحتيال، أوضاع تشمل تهديدات محتملة للسلامة البدنية/الجسدية لأي شخص، انتهاك للشروط، للتحقق من أو لفرض الالتزام بالسياسات الناظمة للتطبيق وللقوانين النافذة، أو خلافا لذلك طُلبت أو أُجيزت بالقانون أو تماشيا مع متطلبات قانونية. علاوة على ذلك، في حال دخولنا تحول في العمل مثل الاندماج، الاستحواذ من قبل شركة أو مؤسسة أخرى، أو بيع جميع أو جزء من أصولنا، أو نقل أي نوع من أصولنا لشركة أو مؤسسة أخرى، فقد تكون المعلومات الشخصية من ضمن الاصول المنقولة. أنت تقر بأن مثل هذا الانتقالات قد تحدث ومتاحة وفق الشروط.

قد يستخدم “ڤيا” كوكيز/ ملفات تعريف الارتباط لموائمة/تحسين المحتوى والعروض على التطبيق ولمساعدتك على الإبحار/التنقل في التطبيق. إذا اخترت تزويدنا بمعلومات عبر التطبيق، فقد يتم ربط هذه المعلومات بالبيانات المخزنة في ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يجوز لك إعداد جهاز هاتفك الجوال أو متصفحك لقبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

قد تُخزن المعلومات الشخصية محليا على جهاز هاتفك الجوال وقد يتم بثها عبر خوادمنا. إن بث المعلومات عبر الشبكات اللاسلكية والسلكية غير آمن أصلا. نحن نقوم بتشفير المعلومات المرسلة عبر التطبيق للمساعدة في حماية المعلومات الشخصية. ممثلو “ڤيا” الوحيدون، وكلاؤه أو موظفوه المصرح لهم بالوصول لمثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية هم أولئك المفوضون من قبل “ڤيا” للقيام بذلك و/أو الوصول لمثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية لضمان أن الطلبات المدرجة عبر التطبيق تُنقل لمقدمي خدمات/منتجات صحية مرخصين وسائقين، ويتم ملؤها وإيصالها إليك بطريقة فعالة وفي الوقت المحدد.

استخدام البريد الإلكتروني:

سنستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للتواصل معك إما لأغراض المعلومات/الإشعارات، أو لإيصال عروض لك نعتقد أنها تهمك. لن نرسل مطلقا معلومات شخصية، مالية، أو معلومات تتعلق بالصحة لك أو عنك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

الوصول لمعلوماتك الشخصية:

باستطاعتك الوصول إلى وتعديل المعلومات التي زودتنا بها من خلال حسابك. إذا قمت بشطب جميع هذه المعلومات، سيصبح حسابك غير مفعل تبعا لذلك ولن يكون باستطاعتك الوصول لخدماتنا. قد نحتفظ بنسخة مؤرشفة من معلوماتك كما هو مطلوب بالقانون و/أو لأغراض الاحتفاظ بالسجلات.

أمن معلوماتك الشخصية:

نحن نوظف إجراءات إدارية، مادية وإلكترونية صممت لحماية معلوماتك من الوصول غير المصرح به، ولكن، بالرغم من هذه الجهود، لا توجد إجراءات أمنية كاملة أو لا يمكن اختراقها ولا توجد طريقة لنقل المعلومات يمكن ضمانها لمواجهة أي صد/اعتراض أو نوع آخر من إساءة الاستخدام. في حالة تعرض معلوماتك الشخصية للخطر كنتيجة لخرق أمني، سنقوم باتباع الخطوات اللازمة كما هو مطلوب بالقانون النافذ/المعمول به.

خصوصية الأطفال:

يُسمح فقط للأشخاص الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عاما أو أكثر باستخدام التطبيق. التطبيق غير موجه للأطفال تحت سن 18 سنة ولا يقوم “ڤيا” عن معرفة بجمع معلومات شخصية من الأطفال تحت سن 18 سنة ما لم تزود معلومات شخصية من قبل الأبوين أو الأوصياء على مثل هؤلاء الأطفال. إذا كنت تحت سن 18 سنة، الرجاء عدم استخدام التطبيق ولا تقم بتسليم معلومات تعريفية شخصية لـ “ڤيا”.

المواقع الخاصة بالطرف الثالث:

قد يجد المستخدمون إعلانات أو غيرها من المحتويات على التطبيق تحمل روابط لمواقع وخدمات شركائنا، أو الموردين، أو المعلنين، أو الراعين، أو مانحي التراخيص، أو غيرهم من الكيانات التي تمثل الطرف الثالث. وينبغي العلم بأننا لا نتحكم في المحتوى أو الروابط التي تظهر على تلك المواقع ولسنا مسئولين عن الممارسات التي تقوم بها المواقع المرتبطة بالتطبيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تلك المواقع أو الخدمات، وتشمل المحتوى والروابط، قد تتغير باستمرار. وهذه المواقع والخدمات يكون لديها سياسة الخصوصية وسياسات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بها. كما أن التصفح والتفاعل على أي موقع آخر، بما في ذلك المواقع التي تحمل رابط لتطبيقنا، تخضع للشروط والسياسات الخاصة بتلك المواقع.

تغيرات سياسة الخصوصية:

نحن نحتفظ بالحق لتغيير أو مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا من وقت لآخر دون إشعار مسبق. إذا غيرنا أو راجعنا سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، سننشر سياسة الخصوصية التي تم تغييرها أو مراجعتها على منصتنا، بالتزامن مع التاريخ الأخير الذي تم فيه تغيير أو مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية. تكون التغييرات سارية المفعول في الحال، واستخدامك المتواصل لمنصتنا وخدماتنا يشكل قبولك لشروط سياسة الخصوصية كما نُشرت.

إذا زودتنا أثناء التسجيل ببريد إلكتروني صالح، قد نشعرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالتغييرات المهمة أو المراجعات لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. إذا لم تزودنا أو كنت لا تحتفظ بعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح، فقد لا نتمكن من تزويدك بإشعارات بالتغييرات أو المراجعات لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

الرجاء كن واثقا بأننا نأخذ مخاوفك حيال الخصوصية بجدية تامة. إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، الرجاء راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على privacy@vyahealthcare.co

Home » Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

 for All Users of VYA App / Websites

Introduction:

We, as VYA app, are aware of our responsibilities to protect the customers’ personal information and we take this matter very seriously. We believe that the customers’ personal information is one of our most important resources. We store and process the customers’ personal information through our located servers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which are protected by high-tech security hardware and software. If the customers have any objections to our system of processing your personal information by transfer or use by any means, please send us your request to privacy@vyahealthcare.co or you can avoid using the services of the online app.

The app takes your privacy very seriously. We have created our Privacy Policy with the utmost clarity to make our customers comfortable and confident that we are protecting your information.

All uses of the app, services, and / or linked internet sites and subdomains (Hereinafter referred to collectively as, the “app”) are owned and / or managed by VYA app. The use of (“VYA”, “we” or “I”) by the customer personally and / or the patient shall subject to the following privacy policy and our terms of use, all of which are considered part of and included in these terms and conditions (Hereinafter referred to collectively as, the “Terms”). By using the app, the customer hereby acknowledges that the customer has read, understood, and agree to comply with these terms.

“VYA” shall have the right to change, amend, add or delete portions and parts of the conditions at any time for any reason. Such changes shall be effective immediately after their posting. By logging into the app, the customer hereby acknowledges, after publishing the changes to the terms that the customer agrees to these changes as amended.

In case of any differences between this policy and its Arabic version, the Arabic version must be considered accurate and applicable.

What data do we collect?

We, as VYA app, collect information such as the customer’s name, mobile phone number, email addresses, receipt / delivery addresses, a photo of your prescription or medicine, some of its health information, credit card or electronic teller information, and any other required ID information to fulfill and deliver a listed order on the app (Hereinafter Referred to as “Personal Information”).

We may also collect non-personally ID information, such as the number and frequency of app users, device identification data (IDs), location data, and other information related to the user’s interaction with the app. We may use such information and data to record and analyze usage information and otherwise to improve the app. We may also share such non-personal ID information with our related entities or establishments, branches, contractors, licensees, agents and partners.

Using Customer’s Personal Information:

VYA app may share personal information with licensed health services / products providers and drivers to fulfill and deliver the listed orders through the app. Licensed health service / product providers and drivers use the personal information sent by VYA app in accordance with the policies and procedures of each health service / product provider. Such use of personal information may not be controlled by VYA app. In this document, VYA app disclaims its liability for all, or any kind of damage included but not limited to, direct, incidental, consequential, or special damages, or for lost expenses arising from the acts and from the use of the customer’s personal information by any of the licensed health product / service providers and drivers.

We do not sell, rent, loan, or pledge any personal information. We may disclose personal information to the government authorities or private parties and entities in connection with a lawsuit, subpoena, investigation, legal examination / audit or similar facts. We may also disclose personal information, if necessary, to conduct an investigation, prevent or perform an act related to illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations that include potential threats to the physical / bodily integrity of any person, violation of conditions, verify or enforce compliance with applicable policies and laws in force, or otherwise required or permitted by law or in line with legal requirements. Moreover, in the event that we enter a business transformation such as merging, acquisition by another company or institution, selling all or part of our assets, or transferring any type of our assets to another company or institution, personal information may be among the transferred assets. The customer hereby acknowledge that such transfers may occur and may be available under the terms and conditions.

VYA app may use cookies to match / improve the content and offers on the app and to help the customer use and navigate in the app. If the customer chooses to provide VYA with information via the app, this information may be linked to the stored data in the cookies. The app may set the customer’s mobile device or browser to accept or reject cookies.

Personal information may be stored locally on the customer’s mobile device and may be transmitted via our servers. The transmission of information over wireless and wired networks is insecure. We encrypt the sent information via the app to help protect personal information. The sole representatives of VYA app, its authorized agents or employees to access such personal information are those authorized by VYA app to do so and / or access such personal information to ensure that the listed requests through the app are transferred to licensed health service / product providers and drivers. Then, orders shall be filled out and delivered to the customer in an efficient and timely manner.

Using the Email:

Either we will use the customers’ email address to contact the customers for information / notification purposes, or to deliver offers to the customer that we think are of its interest. We will never send personal, financial, or health related information to or about the customer via email.

Accessing Customers’ Personal Information:

Through the customer’s account, the customer can access and amend its provided information to VYA app. If the customer deletes all this information, the customer’s account will be inactive accordingly and will not be able to access the app’s services. We, VYA app, may keep an archived copy of the customer’s information as required by law and / or for record-keeping purposes.

Security Customers’ Personal Information:

We employ the designed administrative, physical and electronic measures to protect customers’ information from unauthorized access. However, despite these efforts, there are no complete or impenetrable security measures in place and no way to transfer information that can be guaranteed to counter any blocking / interception or other kind of abuse. In the event that your personal information is compromised due to a security breach, we will follow the necessary steps as required by applicable / applied laws and regulations.

Children’s Privacy:

Only people of 18 years old or older shall have the right to use the app. This app is not directed to children under the age of 18 years. VYA app does not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 18, unless the parents or guardians of such children provide personal information to the app. If the customer is under the age of 18, please do not use the app and do not hand over personally ID information to VYA app.

Third Party Websites:

Users may find advertisements or other content on the app carrying links to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, advertisers, sponsors, licensors, or other third-party entities and institutions. The customer shall note that we do not control the content or links that appear on those sites. VYA app shall not be responsible for the practices of the linked sites to the app. In addition, those sites or services, including their content and links, may change constantly. These sites and services will have their own privacy policies and customer service policies. In addition, browsing and interacting on any other site, including sites that link to our app, shall be subject to the terms and policies of those sites.

Privacy Policy Changes and Amendments:

We shall have the right to change or revise our privacy policy from time to time without prior notice. If we change or revise our privacy policy, we will post the changed or revised privacy policy on our platform, coinciding with the last date on which the privacy policy was changed or revised. The changes shall be valid immediately. The customer continued use of our platform and services shall consider as acceptance of the terms of the Privacy Policy as published.

If the customer provides the app with a valid email during registration, we may notify the customer by email of important changes or revisions to our privacy policy. If the customer does not provide the app or do not maintain a valid email address, we may not be able to provide the customer with notices of changes or revisions to our Privacy Policy.

Please be assured that we take your privacy concerns very seriously. If the customer has any questions about our privacy policy, please email us at privacy@vyahealthcare.co